Please click on the map to begin your search:




Selling FAQs

Finance Questions

Confidentiality Agreement


ANZ



 

Business Partners

Compliance with current regulations and reporting requirements is essential, so it is imperative you stay updated with the child care industry standards.  It is also important to be well informed about recruitment, child care benefits and other related topics to ensure your centre runs smoothly, efficiently and profitably. 

You will find the following list of All Child Care Sales Australia's business partners and affiliates very helpful with compliance requirements and other issues related to the buying and selling of child care centres.

 

Childcare Management Specialists / Due Diligence Consultants
Story House Early Learning
Contact: Kellie Perren
Phone: 07 3397 5000
Email:  Kellie.Perren@shel.edu.au
Website: www.shel.edu.au

Financial Providers
ANZ Bank
Contact: Lyn Lange
Phone: 07 3947 5326
Fax: 07 3947 5640
Email: lyn.lange@anz.com
Website:  http://www.anz.com.au/australia/business/IndustrySpecialisation/Childcare.asp 
NAB
Contact: Jay Jay Zhou
Phone: 07 3727 8391
Fax: 1300 228 039
Email: jay.jay.y.zhu@nab.com.au
Valuers
G.D Trivett & Associates
Contact: Darren Trivett
Phone: 07 3216 1011
Fax: 07 3216 0350
Email: trivettprop@ozemail.com.au
Herron Todd White
Contact: Simon Fox
Phone: 07 3002 0907
Fax: 07 3002 0930
Email: simon.fox@htw.com.au
Landmark White Valuers
Contact: Michael McClifty
Phone: 07 3226 0000
Fax: 07 3221 3037
Email: michael.mcclifty@lmw.net.au
Solicitors
Kalyans Lawyers
Contact: Vinod Kalyan
Phone: 07 3871 0043
Fax: 07 3870 4658
Email: vinod@kalyans.com.au
Wilson Lawyers
Contact: Bill Wilson
Phone: 07 3217 4630
Fax: 07 3217 4679
Email: contact@wilsonlawyers.net.au
Collin Biggers & Paisley Lawyers 
Phone: 07 3002 8700
Fax: 07 3221 3068
Email: law@cbp.com.au
Agents
Superior Property Group
Contact: Jeff Jorgensen
Mobile: 0448 333 933
Phone: 07 3848 3000
Fax: 07 3848 1515
Email: Jeff@spgmail.com.au
Superior Property Group
Contact: David Jurgensen
Mobile: 0408 799 578
Phone: 07 3848 3000
Fax: 07 3848 1515
Email: David@spgmail.com.au
 Architects
 Jardine Architects
 Contact:  Greg Jardine
 Phone:  07 3229 9322
 Fax:  07 3229 2611
 Email:  greg@jardinearchitects.com.au
 Website:  http://www.jardinearchitects.com.au

All Child Care Sales All Child Care Sales All Child Care Sales